Priority Pass Excellence Award generic airport lounge.

The Priority Pass Lounge of the Year Awards have returned, but this time as part of the newly established Priority Pass Excellence Awards.

This year’s awards are bigger and better than ever before, with more categories that reflect the full breadth of our global lounge and experience network.

The Priority Pass Excellence Awards are an opportunity to celebrate the airport lounges, experiences and employees that help to elevate every journey into something special, making your travel experience more seamless, pleasurable and stress-free.

In the 16th edition of our awards - alongside the Lounge of the Year Award - we’re launching two new categories: Pioneer of the Year and All Star of the Year. Categories that are for the first time based on submissions by our global lounge and experience partners.

Award Categories

Priority Pass Excellence Awards - Lounge of the year budge
Lounge of the Year
Celebrates the highest-rated lounges and experiences across the Priority Pass global network, based on ratings and reviews from members.

Priority Pass Excellence Awards - Pioneer of the year budge
Pioneer of the Year
Recognises the lounges and experiences that offer unique and forward-thinking services and solutions; from customer experience and digital innovations to sustainable operational initiatives.

Priority Pass Excellence Awards - All star of the year budge
All Star of the Year
Acknowledges the stand-out lounge and experience employees who are going above and beyond to deliver customer excellence.

Winner Announcement

We will be revealing all the award winners in March 2024, so stay tuned to see if one of your favourite lounges is awarded.

The Priority Pass Excellence Awards, all entrants, nominations, and winners are subject to the Priority Pass Excellence Awards terms and conditions.