营业时间

每日 04:30 - 21:00 注意:就支付个人或同行宾客到访贵宾室费用的持卡人而言,请对照您的使用费核实此特定优惠,确保自己获享优惠。我们建议持卡人在到访前,先查阅进入贵宾室的相关规定全文。 NU 餐厅提供一系列精选泛亚洲美食和经典风味美食。您可在 NU 大快朵颐,品尝新风味。悦享舒适与便利理想结合的机场体验。

地点

柏林勃兰登堡国际机场 (Berlin Brandenburg International), 第 1 航站楼

空侧 - E1 层,B06 和 B07 登机口之间。申根和非申根旅客均可使用。 请注意,餐厅人数有时可能会超出其座位限制,餐厅可自行决定是否让宾客进入。

相关规定

1. 持卡人可使用其到访贵宾室专享礼遇,获享从账单中减免 EUR23 的优惠(适用于所有菜单)。每抵扣 EUR23 代表持卡人使用现有的到访贵宾室礼遇 1 次,在适用的情况下,须据此向持卡人收费。例如,如果持卡人登记了 1 位同行宾客,他们将获享从账单中减免 EUR46 的优惠,这将在其账户中按 1 次持卡人到访和 1 次同行宾客到访计费。每位持卡人每次到访贵宾室时,只可使用及登记 1 张会员卡。2. 此 EUR23 优惠可用于购买任何餐饮(适用于所有菜单)。要享受此优惠,持卡人必须在下单前出示有效会员卡及出行当天有效的登机牌。3. 此 EUR23 优惠不可转让,如最终每人消费低于 EUR23,也不可兑换现金或退款。4. 如果最终总账单超过每人 EUR23,持卡人需支付超额部分。任何余额均不得用于支付小费。5. 如果优惠价值低于持卡人到访贵宾室专享礼遇,Priority Pass 及其附属公司概不承担任何责任。建议支付个人及同行宾客到访贵宾室费用的持卡人在使用优惠前,先查阅计划的使用条款及细则。

设施

Disabled Access
残疾人士设施
No Smoking
禁止吸烟
Soft beverages
饮料
Airconditioning
空调设备
Alcohol
含酒精饮料
Flight Information
航班资料
接受电子会员卡
Wifi
Wi-Fi 无线上网

Opening Hours

04:30 - 21:00 daily Note: For Cardholders who pay for individual visits or guest visits, please check this particular offer against your visit fee to ensure it represents value for you. We advise Cardholders to review full Conditions of access before visiting. NU Restaurants provides a selection of pan-Asian delicacies alongside classic favourites. NU promises to delight your palate and introduce you to new flavours. Enjoy an airport experience that perfectly blends comfort & convenience.

Location

Berlin Brandenburg International, Terminal 1

Airside - Level E1, between Gates B06 and B07. Access for Schengen and Non-Schengen passengers. Please note that the restaurant may exceed their seating limit at certain times of the day & access to the restaurant is at their sole discretion.

Conditions

1. Cardholders can use their lounge visit entitlement to receive EUR23 off the bill (valid on all menus). Each EUR23 deduction represents a single lounge visit within the Cardholder’s existing lounge visit allocation for which the Cardholder will, where applicable, be charged. E.g. if a Cardholder registers 1 Guest they will receive EUR46 off their bill which will be charged as 1 Cardholder visit + 1 Guest visit on their account. Only 1 Card per visit per Cardholder will be accepted and at point of registration. 2. The EUR23 is valid for the purchase of any meal and/or drinks (valid on all menus). To be eligible, Cardholders must present a valid Card and Boarding Pass with confirmed same-day travel before placing an order. 3. EUR23 is non-transferable & cannot be exchanged for cash substitute or refund if the final bill is lower than EUR23 per person. 4. Cardholder is responsible for the balance if total final bill exceeds EUR23 per person. Any remaining balance cannot be used towards gratuity. 5. Priority Pass and its Affiliates Companies shall not be liable should the offer value be less than Customers lounge visit entitlement. Customers who pay for lounge and guest visits are advised to review programme Conditions of Use prior to accessing the offer.

Facilities

Disabled Access
Disabled Access
No Smoking
No Smoking
Soft beverages
Refreshments
Air conditioning
Air Conditioning
Alcohol
Alcohol
Flight Information Monitor
Flight Information
DMC
Digital Card Accepted
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi